Search This Blog

Thursday, 28 October 2010

The Devilrock Four

Οι Devilrock Four ειναι μια rock μπαντα με επιρροες απο AC/DC, Cheap Trick, Radio Birdman, Cult, Hellacopters κλπ. Σχηματιστηκε στην Μελβουρνη το 2003 απο τους Jonny Driver - Vocals, Guitar, Carl Treasure - Vocals, Guitar, Jimi Richardson - Bass, Vocals και Jamie Coghill - Drums.

The Devilrock Four ep(2004)
Livin' This Low ep(2005)
Don't Throw It Away cds(2006)
No Friend Of Mine cds(2007)
First in Line lp(2007)

The Devilrock Four - Don't Throw It Away

The Devilrock Four - No Friend Of Mine

for more here

1 comment: